关于我们

富国岛长滩洲际度假酒店简介

富国岛长滩洲际度假酒店简介

富国岛长滩洲际度假酒店坐落于越南最具田园风情的热带岛屿上,拥有459间高雅的客房、套房和别墅,将精致奢华与美丽的海滨环境融为一体。

在岛上最高的空中酒吧享受激动人心的全景,在荣获国际奖项的 HARNN水疗中心静享身心焕活体验,或是欣赏绚美的日落,俯瞰波光粼粼的壮美海景,或是在泳池酒吧边来杯鸡尾酒放松自己,或者参加我们独家提供的 “知行天下” 休闲娱乐活动。

洲际俱乐部的客人可前往专属的洲际行政酒廊,那里供应各式各样的美食早餐、下午茶、晚餐鸡尾酒和美味小食,也可前往专属的泳池和沙滩区。

度假村简介

现已盛大开业!

即刻预订立享八五折房价优惠或免费早餐;通过我们的预定渠道直接预定可享最优房价。

位置

洲际富国长滩度假村位于长滩的尾端附近,为我们的客人打造了一个天然幽静的海滨度假胜地。

酒店距离富国国际机场仅15分钟车程,距离岛上的主要城镇阳东仅20分钟车程。

客房

我们的客房融合现代舒适格调与岛屿风情,坐拥波光粼粼的壮美海景、葱翠的群山、园景花园或环礁湖风光。我们拥有丰富多样的客房选择,客房主要分布在度假大楼和天空塔(Sky Tower),同时还提供宽敞的海滨别墅。我们的客房类别一应俱全,专为独具品味的当代旅行者量身设计。

CLUB INTERCONTINENTAL - 洲际俱乐部

作为洲际俱乐部的客人,您的体验在您抵达之前就已开始了。在您抵达度假村前48小时,我们的洲际俱乐部团队将与您联系,以解决您在抵达前可能提出的任何需求和偏好。

所有权

酒店所有权归 Syrena Phu Quoc Land 联合控股公司所有。

INTERCONTINENTAL AMBASSADOR - 洲际大使会员计划

全球首屈一指的会员计划,通过全球里程礼赏计划(Global Mileage Rewards)为宾客提供最高级别的飞机里程积分,会员还可在洲际旗下酒店及度假村享受众多专属服务和额外礼遇。

IHG REWARDS CLUB - IHG优悦会

全球覆盖最广的酒店常客礼赏计划,会员不受礼赏房晚(Reward Nights)限制日期的约束,可直接成为精英会员并任意转移两个会员账户中的积分。

ABOUT US

Explore InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort

Where Island Luxury Meets Heartfelt Charm

Combining refined luxury with beautiful beachfront surroundings, InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort offers 459 elegant rooms, suites and villas on Vietnam’s most idyllic tropical island.

Enjoy breathtaking panoramic views at the highest sky bar on the island, indulge in serene spa treatments at the award-winning HARNN Heritage Spa, experience a magical sunset overlooking the sparkling ocean, unwind with a cocktail at the pool bar or join one of our distinctive leisure and ‘In The Know’ tailor made activities.

Club InterContinental guests can look forward to exclusive access to the Club InterContinental Lounge which offers gourmet a la carte breakfasts, afternoon tea, evening cocktails and canapés. In addition to an exclusive pool and beach area, Club InterContinental guests can enjoy airport transfer and personalized services from our team of butlers.

RESORT FACT SHEET

OPENING SOON!

InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort is now accepting reservations for stays from 21 June 2018. Enjoy 15% off our rates for room or room with breakfast when you book now. Book your stay directly with us to get the best available rates.

LOCATION

InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort is located near the tail end of Long Beach, with a pristine secluded beach just for our guests.

The resort is a short 15 minutes’ drive from Phu Quoc International Airport, and 20 minutes from Duong Dong – the main town on the island.

ACCOMMODATIONS

Combining modern comfort with island charm, all our accommodations come with extraordinary views of the sparkling ocean, vivid green mountains, landscaped gardens or lagoons. Designed to meet the different needs of all discerning travellers, our accommodation options include our resort wings, the Sky Tower, or in one of our spacious beachfront villas.

CLUB INTERCONTINENTAL

As a Club InterContinental guest, your experience starts even 48 hours before you arrive at the resort, you will be contacted by our Club InterContinental team to address any needs and preferences that you may have ahead of your arrival. You will also be personally greeted at the airport and enjoy complimentary transfer to the resort.

OWNERSHIP

The resort is owned by Syrena Phu Quoc Land Joint Stock Company.

INTERCONTINENTAL AMBASSADOR

The world’s premier hotel guest recognition programme, offering the highest airline mileage awards with Global Mileage Rewards Programme and the highest levels of recognition, service and value-added benefits at InterContinental Hotels & Resorts.

IHG REWARDS CLUB

The world’s most global hotel frequent guest programme where members enjoy no blackout dates on Reward Nights, the fastest way to Elite status and the ability to transfer points between member accounts.