洲际行政酒廊

为旅行增添仪式感

洲际行政酒廊是洲际俱乐部体验的核心所在,仅面向洲际俱乐部客人开放。洲际行政酒廊坐落于度假村的私密一隅,堪称一处静谧的避世之地。

空间开阔的洲际行政酒廊以室内及露天餐饮区为特色,精致的格调、悠闲高雅的环境和细致贴心的服务确保为宾客打造一处极致舒适、优雅、奢华的场所,是宾客享用休闲美味、小酌一杯或是社交会谈的理想之地。

行政酒廊的户外露台设有专属泳池和阳光躺椅,客人可在静谧的氛围中悠闲惬意时光。为了维护泳池静谧的氛围,宾客不得在此使用充气类玩具或进行水上游戏。想要在泳池中享受亲子时光的宾客可前往泳池,通过充气船、充气玩具和水滑梯等水上设施享受妙趣横生的水中体验。

宾客还可以在行政酒廊免费享受精致美食和饮品,包括每日单点早餐、全天轻怡美味,如手工咖啡、香茶、果汁、点心、下午茶、晚间鸡尾酒和小食等。

 

探索我们的洲际俱乐部

为什么在这里预订?

直接预定,更加超值—优悦会会员可累计更高的积分,同时享受最优价格保证。

直接预订并保存
获得更多奖励
最好的价格保证

Club InterContinental Lounge

BRINGING BACK THE CEREMONY OF TRAVEL

At the centre of the Club InterContinental experience is the Club InterContinental Lounge, a tranquil sanctuary situated in a private enclave in the resort, exclusively for use by guests staying in our Club InterContinental Accommodations.

The spacious Club InterContinental Lounge features both indoor and al fresco dining areas for guests to relax and soak up the refined ambiance. The breezy yet sophisticated setting is perfectly complemented by the seamless and genuine service which transports guests into a world of elegance, luxury and comfort – ideal for enjoying leisurely meals, drinks and conversation.

The lounge’s outdoor terrace features an exclusive pool with reclining sun loungers for those wishing to enjoy sublime relaxation in serene surroundings. To respect the tranquility of the pool, inflatable toys and games are not permitted; for family swimming we warmly invite guests to Splash! pool where floats, toys and a water slide are available.

At the Club InterContinental Lounge guests can indulge in a complimentary selection of the finest gourmet food and beverage options, including an a-la-carte breakfast each morning and light refreshments throughout the day such as artisan coffees and teas, juices, snacks, afternoon tea and evening cocktails and canapés.

DISCOVER OUR CLUB INTERCONTINENTAL

WHY BOOK HERE?

Introducing YOUR RATEIHG® Rewards Club member now get better savings when booking on this site.

Book Direct & Save
Earn More Rewards
Best Price Guarantee