欢迎来到富国岛!

探索目的地

富国岛长滩洲际度假酒店坐落于静谧的长滩南部 ,紧邻岛上最受欢迎的沙滩,坐拥无与伦比的私密性。酒店距富国国际机场仅15分钟车程,距该岛最大的城镇— 阳东(Duong Dong)仅20分钟车程,前往当地主要景点的交通都十分便利。

目的地富国岛

欢迎来到享有珍珠岛美誉的富国岛!这里拥有绚美多姿的自然景观,更散发着浓郁的当地田园风情。富国岛长滩洲际度假酒店位于长滩(Long Beach),坐拥绵延20公里的岛屿西部海岸线。

富国岛是建江省的一部分,2006年被联合国教科文组织认定为世界生物圈保护区。是越南位于泰国湾最大的岛屿。

这个面积超过574平方公里的田园风小岛,人口只有 10.3万,是一个令人放松又充满活力的度假胜地。

岛屿一半以上的土地被郁郁葱葱的国家森林公园覆盖,周围的海域拥有丰富多样的海洋生物和绚美多姿的珊瑚礁。富国岛以出产高品质的鱼露和胡椒以及养殖珍珠而闻名, 且皆开放参观,让您可以对它们的生产及制造过程有更深入的了解。

富国岛是一个经济特区。所有的外国人经富国岛进入越南时都可享有30天免签证资格。

知行天下

度假村位置

度假村地图

查看更多

Welcome to Phu Quoc Island

Our Location

InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort is located on the southern and secluded stretch of Long Beach – enjoying unrivalled privacy on the island’s most popular beach. Located just 15 minutes from Phu Quoc International Airport and 20 minutes from the largest town on the island, Duong Dong, the resort offers convenient access to all of the area’s major tourist attractions.

DESTINATION PHU QUOC

Welcome to Phu Quoc Pearl Island, where the richness of the natural landscape blends perfectly with rustic charms of local village life. InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort is located on Long Beach, stretching over 20km on the west coast of the island.

Phu Quoc Island is part of Kien Giang Province, which was recognized by UNESCO as a World Biosphere Reserve in 2006. The island is the largest in Vietnam and in the Gulf of Thailand.

Spanning over 574 square kilometres in size with a population of just over 103,000, the idyllic island provides a perfect canvas for a relaxing yet vibrant vacation.

More than half of the island is covered by a National Park with evergreen forest, while the surrounding sea boasts a rich marine life and vibrant coral reefs. The island is also famous for the production of high quality fish sauce and peppers, as well as pearl farming. Tours are available to give visitors a unique insight into the cultivation and production of these cultural products.

Phu Quoc is due to become a Special Economic Zone, and holders of foreign passports are now eligible for a 30-day visa exemption when entering and leaving Vietnam via Phu Quoc.

IN THE KNOW

RESORT LOCATION

RESORT MAP

View more