度假酒店活动

探索我们的度假活动

全年日常度假活动

无论是想度过悠闲、宁静的一天,还是来一场充满乐趣、消耗能量的运动体验,富国岛长滩洲际酒店拥有一个完美假期所需的一切。

开启一段心灵之旅,在沙滩上冥想,练习太极,上瑜伽课,或者和专业培训师一起练习拳击、打泰拳或著名的越南武术。您还可以与家人一同参加令人兴奋的水上尊巴,或享受泳池排球、水球和风筝比赛等体育活动的乐趣。

海滩活动

天然纯净的白色沙滩是享受我们众多有趣日常活动的绝佳去处之一。加入我们的沙滩排球和足球比赛,充满活力的尊巴课程或放风筝。

水上活动

我们的酒店依海而立,温暖湛蓝的大海是体验我们众多水上活动的绝佳去处之一。您可以选择海上皮划艇、站立冲浪 (SUP)、趴板冲浪、水上摩托车,或是在日落时分乘坐当地篮船在海上漫游。

知行天下

富国岛有着美丽的自然环境和蔚蓝的大海、青翠的山峦,是探索发现的理想之地。环岛活动包括在联合国教科文组织指定的国家公园里徒步和骑行山地自行车,在富国岛南端的迷人小岛附近划船,体验水肺潜水、浮潜或海钓,还可以参观岛上的战争博物馆—富国岛监狱,以及胡椒农场和珍珠养殖场。我们的礼宾队会乐意为您安排所有行程,让您体验到最经常的富国岛之旅。

Resort Activities

Explore our Resort Activities

DAILY RESORT ACTIVITIES THROUGHOUT THE YEAR

Be it a laid-back and tranquil day in, or a fun-filled, high-energy experience, InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort has all you need for a perfect holiday.

Embark on a journey of the mind and welcome the day with our meditative Tai Chi and Yoga classes at the beach or spend an athletic day with our professional trainers to practice kick boxing and taekwondo. Sign your family up for an exciting aqua Zumba session, or enjoy sports activities such as pool volleyball, water polo and kite competitions. 

BEACH ACTIVITIES

Our pristine white sandy beach is a wonderful spot to enjoy one of our many fun daily activities. Join us for a game of beach volleyball and football, lively Zumba sessions, or kite flying.

WATER ACTIVITIES

The azure warm ocean by the resort is the perfect place to experience one of our numerous water activities. Guests at the resort can enjoy Sea Kayaking, Stand Up Paddle-boarding (SUP), Body Boarding, Hydro Biking and locally inspired Basket Boat trips at sunset.

IN THE KNOW ACTIVITIES

With a beautiful natural environment of azure sea and verdant hills, Phu Quoc is the perfect place for discovery. Activities around the island include trekking and mountain biking, boat trips around the charming islets on the southern tip of Phu Quoc, scuba diving, snorkeling and sea fishing, along with visits to the historical former POW prison, pepper farms and pearl farms. Our Concierge will be delighted to take care of all the arrangements to help you get the most out of your time with us.